♥ Gifts Galore ♥

I love September and I think this year’s September is a really lucky month for me… tons of pressies and lucky draw gifts! LOL

Pressie from Lynn

First up is a lovely gift from the hot mummy, Lynn. Thank you so much babe! Really appreciate it!! <3

Beautiful!! =D

Esprique Melty Fix Cheek in BE300, Kate gel eye shadow in PU-1, Soap & Glory Scrub, Sephora Eye Pencil in 11 Silver Green, Sephora Jumbo Eyeliner in 04 Taupe, Laneige Lip & Eye Makeup Cleanser

I’ve been dying to try the new Esprique Melty Fix Cheek and I think she has read my mind! LOL! There’s so much ♥ in this package. I’m really happy to have met and got to know my beauty pals. They are such lovely ladies <3

Pressie from myself! LOL

Ok, getting a birthday pressie for myself is just a excuse for me to buy XD After trying out Sephora’s Jumbo liners, I have to get more!!

Soap & Glory Scrub Your Nose In It, Sephora Jumbo Eyeliners in 13 Marine and 15 Purple

My Sephora Jumbo Eyeliner stash (from top): 04 Taupe, 05 Beige, 15 Purple, 13 Marine, 09 Kaki

Chanel Joues Contraste blush in 67 Rose Tourbillon

And my very first Chanel Joues Contraste blush!! I’m now officially addicted to JC blushers and my to-get list is getting longer… not good for the wallet…

More Pressies from the Hubs ♥

Hohoho… my dearest hubby has given me a budget to spend and these are what I’ve got! Dresses and more Esprique Melty Fix Cheeks!!

H&M Butterfly Print Dress

Dress from Forever21

Dress from Forever21

Maxi Dress from Forever21

Close up of the beads on the Maxi Dress

Earrings from Forever21

Esprique Melty Fix Cheek in RO600 & RD400, Milani Baked Blush in Illuminous, samples of Dior Forever, Radiant Base and Kose Supreme Makeup Base and Foundation

I’m a happy happy girl! ♥

This entry was posted in blushers, Chanel, Esprique, gifts, Milani, Sephora and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to ♥ Gifts Galore ♥

  1. Pink Angel says:

    wow wow wow!!! very very pretty hauls!!! love your dresses! makes me wana run to H&M nw…haha!!! :)) wonderful hubby u hv got :)

  2. trinketslove says:

    Wow, great pressies!! I like the H&M dress! :D
    I cant wait to use the Melty Cheek sticks!

Leave a Reply

